Oh the things we will do for our kids…

I put my money and time where my mouth is today and took PanKwake to Clissold park where we played in the wadding pool including a fight with water guns and then went to the play area for her fav…the zip line. I am reminded of the down side of that philosophy about keep’em busy…it tires you out as much as them.

But I did want to show you a pic from earlier this month…my 50th birthday in fact. We went to the zoo…and I climbed through the tunnels in the meerkat exhibit after her.

Zoo

Of course, there must always be limits and boundaries. Mine include…heights, spinning, going fast, roller coasters, water slides… Oh wait…maybe I titled this one wrong. Maybe it should be ‘The Things I Won’t Do for My Child.’

Leave a Reply

